You are here


Board of Directors

Tom Howard – President Mary Beth Koenig, CPA
Dr. Manuel Torres – Vice President, Chair of Mission Effectiveness Committee Mike Millard
Chris Cantu – Treasurer, Chair of Finance Committee Patrick O'Beirne
Joanne Sanders – Secretary Michael Scarpato
Terry McDaniel – Chair of Development and Public Relations Committee Judith Seguy
 DeKarlos Blackmon Ted Smith
John Donna Terri Von Dohlen
Fr. Mark Hamlet  

Executive Leadership

Sara Ramirez – Executive Director Justin Estep – Director of Immigration Legal Services
Neal McMaster – Chief Operating Officer  Kristen Pierce, LMFT-S – Counseling Supervisor
Mary Q. Dickerson, RN, CPA – Director of Financial Stabilty Christine Reyes-Paiz- Disaster Response Coordinator
Kristen Erdem – Director of Advancement Yahaira Rodriguez- Director of Gabriel Project Life Center