You are here

Our Region

Catholic Charities is dedicated to helping people of all ages, faiths, ethnic backgrounds and economic circumstances and works to address the needs of residents across 25 counties.


Catholic Charities’ services are available to residents of the following counties.

Bastrop Burnet Hamilton Llano Robertson
Bell Caldwell Hays Mason San Saba
Blanco Coryell Lampasas McLennan Travis
Brazos Falls Lee Milam Washington
Burleson Fayette Limestone Mills Williamson